You Choose Your Dreams : Originally published as Just Imagine

Autor: Goodhart PippaNakladatel: Penguin Books
You Choose Your Dreams : Originally published as Just Imagine - Goodhart Pippa - Knihy
Datum vydání
23. 8. 2018
Cena
199 Kč
177 Kč
Ušetříte
22 Kč

*Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose and You Choose in Space* What would it be like to be as little as a mouse; or as big as a house? Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - YOU CHOOSE YOUR DREAMS and your own wild and wonderful adventure! This highly inventive and interactive book allows children to tell their own stories, combining new element..
Zobrazit celý text
Parametry
Kategorie a štítky
Typ produktu: Kniha
Datum vydání: 23. 8. 2018
Jazyk: anglicky
Hmotnost: 247 g
Počet stran: 32
Hloubka: 4 mm
Šířka: 260 mm
Výška: 300 mm
EAN: 9780241334973
ISBN: 978-0-241-33497-3