We own the Sky

Autor: Luke AllnuttNakladatel: Orion Publishing
We own the Sky - Luke Allnutt - Knihy
Datum vydání
8. 1. 2019
Cena
199 Kč
177 Kč
Ušetříte
22 Kč

"Anyone who wishes David Nicholls would write faster needs to grab this with both hands." Jill MansellAn emotional page-turner with a heart-pounding dilemma. Fans of Jodi Picoult, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes will love We Own The Sky. Anna and Rob were the perfect couple with their whole lives in front of them. When beautiful baby boy Jack came along, their world seemed complete. But when tragedy strikes they are faced with an impossible choice. They have one chance to save their child, but..
Zobrazit celý text
Parametry
Kategorie a štítky
Typ produktu: Kniha
Datum vydání: 8. 1. 2019
Jazyk: anglicky
Hmotnost: 251 g
Počet stran: 368
Hloubka: 22 mm
Šířka: 128 mm
Výška: 196 mm
EAN: 9781409172284
ISBN: 978-1-4091-7228-4