Three Novels (Barnes & Noble Collectible Editions)

Celkové hodnocení
Autor: Bronte SistersNakladatel: Folio
899 Kč

The Brontë Sisters features three classics of literature collected in a single volume. Jane Eyre, by Charlotte Brontë, is the tale of governess Jane Eyre and her passionate romance with Lord Rochester, her employer, whose dark and secret past comes back to haunt them. Wuthering Heights, by Emily Brontë, tells of the gypsy boy Heathcliff, and his obsessive love for Catherine Earnshaw, the young woman whose station is above his, but whose family he ultimately comes to master. Agnes Grey, by Ann..

Zobrazit celý text
Kategorie a štítky
Typ produktu: Kniha
Vazba: Vázaná
Jazyk: anglicky
Hmotnost: 1230 g
Hloubka: 47 mm
Šířka: 163 mm
Výška: 242 mm
Počet stran: 0
EAN: 9781435137202