Vaše objednávky jsme připraveni předávat ve výdejních okénkách na vybraných prodejnách. Umožňujeme objednávat i na uzavřené pobočky. Sledujte pozorně termíny doručení, které zobrazujeme u produktů a v košíku. Aktuální seznam otevřených výdejních míst naleznete ZDE.

The Hanging Girl

Celkové hodnocení
The Hanging Girl
Jazyk
anglicky
Publikováno
3. 9. 2015
Cena
99 Kč
Není skladem

Anotace
THE 12.5 MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR. Superstar author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the newest book in his Department Q series. For fans of Tim Weaver and Jo Nesbo. In the middle of a hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl M rck, head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island of Bornholm. Carl is dismissive at first, but then he receives some shocking news. Carl then has no choice but to lead Department Q into the tragic cold ..
Zobrazit celý text
Hodnocení
Kategorie a štítky
Parametry
Celkové hodnocení
Hodnotilo (0) čtenářů(0)