The Collected Poems

The Collected Poems - Plathová Sylvia - Knihy
Datum vydání
8. 7. 2011
499 Kč

The aim of the present complete edition, which contains a numbered sequence of the 224 poems written after 1956 together with a further 50 poems chosen from her pre-1956 work, is to bring Sylvia Plath's poetry together in one volume, including the various uncollected and unpublished pieces, and to set everything in as true a chronological order as is possible, so that the whole progress and achievement of this unusual poet will become accessible to readers.
Kategorie a štítky
Typ produktu: Kniha
Datum vydání: 8. 7. 2011
Jazyk: anglicky
Počet stran: 384
Výška: 232 mm
Šířka: 156 mm
Hloubka: 45 mm
Hmotnost: 420 g
EAN: 9780061558894
ISBN: 978-0-06-155889-4