Na většině prodejen máme zřízena výdejní okénka. Objednávky i výměnu zboží můžete nadále realizovat přes e-shop, anebo po telefonické domluvě přímo s vybranou prodejnou. Více informací ZDE.

Sometimes I Lie

Celkové hodnocení
Autor: Alice FeeneyNakladatel: Harlequin UK
Sometimes I Lie
Publikováno
23. 3. 2017
Cena
296 Kč
Není skladem

Anotace
'A bold and original voice - I loved this book.' - Clare Mackintosh My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me. 1. I'm in a coma 2. My husband doesn't love me any more 3. Sometimes I lie Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won't be able to put this new thriller down. Set to be the most talked about book in 2017, it's perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Widow. 'Expect perfectly imbedded twists and sharply drawn characte..
Zobrazit celý text
Hodnocení
Kategorie a štítky
Parametry
Celkové hodnocení
Hodnotilo (0) čtenářů(0)