Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set : Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, Defy Me,

Celkové hodnocení
Datum vydání
19. 10. 2021
1 599 Kč

Juliette can kill with a touch--will she wield her power for good, or will it turn her into the monster she's always feared she truly is? Find out in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series--all six novels are now available in this paperback box set! One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can bring a grown man to his knees, begging for mercy. One touch, and she can kill. No one knows why Juliette has such incredible power. It feels like a curse, like ..
Zobrazit celý text
Kategorie a štítky
Typ produktu: Kniha
Datum vydání: 19. 10. 2021
Jazyk: anglicky
Výška: 211 mm
Šířka: 162 mm
Hloubka: 131 mm
Hmotnost: 1982 g
Počet stran: 2608
EAN: 9780063111356