Ruin and Rising

Celkové hodnocení
Datum vydání
26. 6. 2018
239 Kč
191 Kč
Ušetříte 48 Kč

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.
Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.
Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.
Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun..
Zobrazit celý text
Kategorie a štítky
Typ produktu: Kniha
Datum vydání: 26. 6. 2018
Jazyk: anglicky
Počet stran: 404
Výška: 198 mm
Šířka: 128 mm
Hloubka: 30 mm
Hmotnost: 334 g
EAN: 9781510105256
ISBN: 978-1-51010-525-6