Selected Poems of Sylvia Plath

Celkové hodnocení
Datum vydání
17. 8. 2019
399 Kč

Sylvia Plath is one of the defining voices in twentieth-century poetry. This classic selection of her work provides a suitable introduction to this most influential of poets. It includes poems that are taken from Sylvia Plath's four collections Ariel, The Colossus, Crossing the Water and Winter Trees.
Kategorie a štítky
Typ produktu: Kniha
Datum vydání: 17. 8. 2019
Jazyk: anglicky
Hmotnost: 129 g
Hloubka: 8 mm
Šířka: 130 mm
Výška: 198 mm
Počet stran: 77
EAN: 9780571135868
ISBN: 978-0-571-13586-8