Ragdoll

Autor: Cole DanielNakladatel: Orion Publishing
Ragdoll - Cole Daniel - Knihy
Datum vydání
24. 4. 2017
Cena
419 Kč

The global bestseller - an exciting thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming for fans of Robert Galbraith, Paula Hawkins and Jo Nesbo. THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER 'Superb thriller writing.' Peter Robinson 'A brilliant, breathless thriller' M.J. Arlidge 'A high concept solution to a mystery' Sophie Hannah A body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf'..
Zobrazit celý text
Parametry
Kategorie a štítky
Typ produktu: Kniha
Datum vydání: 24. 4. 2017
Jazyk: anglicky
Počet stran: 378
Výška: 233 mm
Šířka: 153 mm
Hloubka: 28 mm
Hmotnost: 502 g
EAN: 9781409168751
ISBN: 978-1-4091-6875-1