Oxford Storyland Readers 8 the Fat Prince and the Angry Man

Celkové hodnocení
Datum vydání
1. 8. 2006
132 Kč

This primary reading series introduces young learners to the world of reading. The series is carefully graded according to twelve levels of reading ability and controlled using especially designed computer software. This ensures that these original stories promote a gentle progression in language development and generate a sense of achievement in young learners.
Kategorie a štítky
Typ produktu: Kniha
Datum vydání: 1. 8. 2006
EAN: 9780195969757