V knihkupectví jako doma
Přihlásit
Knihy
Hry
Film a hudba
Papírnictví
Pobočky
Blog
Knižní klub
Menu

Mouse Who Wasn´t Scared

Celkové hodnocení
Autor: Horáček PetrNakladatel: Walker Books
Mouse Who Wasn´t Scared
Vazba
Brožovaná (paperback)
Jazyk
anglicky
Publikováno
Cena
299 Kč
269 Kč
Ušetříte
30 Kč
Není skladem
Sledovat
Anotace
A charming lift the flap story about bravery, perfect for fans of Eric Carle.Little Mouse wants to play in the woods. They are dark and full of big scary animals. But Little Mouse isn't afraid of anything - or is she? Lift the flap to find out. A charming story about bravery - with a hilarious lift the flap surprise - from a Kate Greenaway Medal-shortlisted illustrator, who has been described by The Washington Post as "the thinking tot's Eric Carle".
Hodnocení
Parametry
Celkové hodnocení
Hodnotilo (0) čtenářů(0)

Vybíráme pro vás