The Kingdom

The Kingdom - Rothenbergová Jess - Knihy
Datum vydání
18. 6. 2019
Cena
199 Kč
177 Kč
Ušetříte
22 Kč

A half-android, half-human girl is accused of murder in Jess Rothenberg's tautly-paced YA thriller, The Kingdom, perfect for fans of Westworld and The Lunar Chronicles. "Wildly addictive and beautifully terrifying... Readers will leave this glittering theme park forgetting what is real."?Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times bestselling author of The Belles Welcome to the Kingdom… where "Happily Ever After" isn’t just a promise, but a rule. Glimmering like a jewel behind its gateway, The Kingdom™..
Zobrazit celý text
Parametry
Kategorie a štítky
Typ produktu: Kniha
Datum vydání: 18. 6. 2019
Jazyk: anglicky
Hmotnost: 248 g
Hloubka: 23 mm
Počet stran: 464
Šířka: 132 mm
Výška: 197 mm
EAN: 9781509899388
ISBN: 978-1509899388