Charles Dickens - Five Novels

Celkové hodnocení
Datum vydání
1. 7. 2011
999 Kč

This is a collection of five of Dickens' best-known novels: "Oliver Twist", "A Christmas Carol", "David Copperfield", "Great Expectations" and "A Tale of Two Cities". This volume of fiction that truly captures the Victorian era will make an artful addition to any home library. Many readers know Victorian England through the writings of Charles Dickens. Not only did Dickens put a face to the era through his memorable characters, he also captured the spirit of his age in entertaining fiction spun ..
Zobrazit celý text
Kategorie a štítky
Typ produktu: Kniha
Vazba: Vázaná
Datum vydání: 1. 7. 2011
Jazyk: anglicky
Výška: 240 mm
Šířka: 149 mm
Hloubka: 76 mm
Hmotnost: 2062 g
Počet stran: 1496
EAN: 9781435124998