Na většině prodejen máme zřízena výdejní okénka. Objednávky i výměnu zboží můžete nadále realizovat přes e-shop, anebo po telefonické domluvě přímo s vybranou prodejnou. Více informací ZDE.

Calling Major Tom

Celkové hodnocení
Calling Major Tom - David M. Barnett - Knihy
Publikováno
27. 7. 2017
Cena
199 Kč
177 Kč
Ušetříte
22 Kč

An irresistible début novel of unlikely friendships and second chances, for readers who loved The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and The Rosie Project. 'I adored this book!' Ruth Hogan, author of The Keeper of Lost Things. A gorgeous, laugh-out-loud story of friendship, family and forgiveness. The perfect book club read for fans of A Man Called Ove, A Boy Made of Blocks and The Rosie Project. A man who has given up on the world. A family who show him how to live. Forty-something Thomas is ver..
Zobrazit celý text
Hodnocení
Kategorie a štítky
Parametry
Celkové hodnocení
Hodnotilo (0) čtenářů(0)