Bloody Ground : 4

Bloody Ground : 4 - Cornwell Bernard - Knihy
Datum vydání
26. 9. 2013
269 Kč
237 Kč
32 Kč

The fourth volume of Bernard Cornwell's bestselling series on the American Civil War and featuring rebel Nathaniel Starbuck - a yankee fighting for the Southern cause. It is late summer 1862 and the Confederacy is invading the United States of America. Nate Starbuck, a northern preacher's son fighting for the rebel South, is given command of a punishment battalion - a despised unit of shirkers and cowards. His enemies expect it to be his downfall, as Starbuck must lead this ramshackle unit i..
Zobrazit celý text
Kategorie a štítky
Typ produktu: Kniha
Datum vydání: 26. 9. 2013
Jazyk: anglicky
Hmotnost: 298 g
Hloubka: 27 mm
Šířka: 130 mm
Výška: 200 mm
Počet stran: 432
EAN: 9780007497959
ISBN: 978-0-00-749795-9