After the End

Celkové hodnocení
Autor: Plum AmyNakladatel: HarperCollins
Datum vydání
4. 6. 2015
Cena
259 Kč

Michael Grant's Gone series meets M. Night Shyamalan's The Village in this riveting story of one girl's journey to save the very people who have lied to her for her entire life. Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a fast-paced adventure perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Rossi, and Robison Wells. Juneau grew up fearing the outside world. The elders told her that beyond the borders of their land in the Alaskan wilderness, nuclear war had destroyed eve..
Zobrazit celý text
Parametry
Kategorie a štítky
Hodnocení
Typ produktu: Kniha
Datum vydání: 4. 6. 2015
Jazyk: anglicky
Hmotnost: 265 g
Hloubka: 21 mm
Šířka: 134 mm
Výška: 202 mm
Počet stran: 352
EAN: 9780062225610
ISBN: 978-0-06-222561-0